Contact The Rescue mISSION OF tRENTON

98 Carroll Street
Trenton, NJ 08609
Directions (609) 695-1436

Receive our Newsletter per E-mail
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

KEY STAFF

FOR SPECIFIC SERVICES

Mary Gay Abbott-Young, M Ed., LCADC
Chief Executive Officer
(609) 396-2183
Intake Services & Questions
intake@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3975
Barrett T. Young, MA, CADC
Chief Operating Officer
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 120
Finance Operations
finance@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3968
Kellie Abbott
Director of Special Initiatives
Store and Warehouse Operations
store@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3980
Marcia Brands, LCADC
Director of Behavioral Health Services
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 144
Emergency Shelter
shelter@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 695-6479
Regan Mumolie, MS
Director of Administration
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 181
Outpatient Services
outpatient@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-2062
Linda Leyhane
Interim Administrator of Outpatient Programs
609-695-1436, ext. 201
Job Development and Educational Services
teach@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3984
Crystal Bacon, BS
Manager of Accounting
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 140
Volunteer Opportunities
volunteers@rmtrenton.org
Phone: (609) 396-2183 ext 183
Mary Chamberlain, BS
Compliance & Grants Manager
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 137
Schedule a Home Pickup
pickup@rmtrenton.org
Phone: (800)-528-8825
Aimée Maier, MSW
Manager of Support Services
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 179
Schedule a Clothing Drive
chandlerm@rmtrenton.org
Phone: (609) 695-1436, Ext 300
David Mazenko
Manager of Behavioral Health Operations
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 172
 
Ann Schilling
Manager of Data Systems
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 131
 
Sheila Scott
Manager of Permanent Housing & Supportive Services
(609) 393-0935
 
Amy Newsham-Tinsley
Manager of Emergency Shelter Operations
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 104
 
Josephine Wright
Manger of Human Resources
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 102
 
Ida B. Malloy, MA
Vocational & Lifeskills Coordinator
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 112
Cheyenne Cohen
Coordinator of Behavioral Health Operations
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 104

For Employment Opportunities Click Here

Van
98 Carroll Street, P.O. Box 790 * Trenton, NJ 08605-0790